Webinar: Using EdTech to boost motivation & engage students

Wednesday 22nd September at 8am GMT | 11am GST | 3pm SGT 

Wednesday 22nd September at 2pm GMT | 5pm GST | 9PM SGT

Duration: 30mins

 

This year, getting back into the routines of school may well be a particular challenge after so much disruption and uncertainty. Teachers will need to motivate their students and help them re-engage with classroom learning.

In this webinar we will be sharing different strategies for motivating and engaging students, and how technology can better support teachers in this regard.

 

Join us to discover how to:

  • Recognise, reward and celebrate the success of your students
  • Make sure you are engaging the “silent middle”
  • Foster a growth mindset in your learners

 

Register today!

By completing this form you agree to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy.